Blog Entry 6: Internet Tools

This week, I have something a little bit more special for my blog. Rather than simply uploading a textual post on internet tools, we were requested to put these tools to practical use, and create a video with the default film-making software loaded in our computers. After, we had to upload said video to video sharing websites like YouTube, Dailymotion or Vimeo.

Being a YouTube junkie, it was an obvious decision for me. So now, let me present a video I made with Windows Movie Maker*.

*I feel I simply must clarify that it’s WMM, not Windows Live Movie Maker, because honestly, “newer” doesn’t always equate to “better”.

, , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

